board of directorsSince opening in 1992, Rose Hill Center has benefitted from our passionate board of mental health experts, business professionals, and community leaders. Our esteemed board of directors is responsible for:

  • Developing and implementing our core mental health services
  • Continually adapting our facility’s mission and vision
  • Ensuring that all staffing decisions align with our core principles and values

Rose Hill Center Board of Directors

Daniel J. Kelly, Chairman of the Board
Rochelle Rothwell, President and CEO
Richard T. Walsh, Vice Chairman
J. Thomas MacFarlane, Secretary
Megan A. Wietfeld, Treasurer & Assistant Secretary
J. Michael Moore, Assistant Treasurer

Rosemary Kelly, Co-Founder/Vice Chair (1936-2021)

Allen R. Bellamy, PhD
David H. Boerger
Randal M. Brown
Raymond M. Cracchiolo
Michael J. Kane
Walter Knysz, III, M.D.
Thomas V. Larabell
Jeffrey N. Lutz
Patricia McNeill

Jeremy J. Modell
Herbert J. Roth, M.D., FAAP
Louis C. Schmidt
Lynn M. Torossian
Alice J. Wachol
Richard T. Walsh
Ronald P. Watson
Robert J. Whitty
Robert A. Wilson

Advisory Board

James D. Adamo, M.D.
Stephanie W. Bergeron
William T. Burgess
Oliver G. Cameron, M.D., Ph.D
Jeffrey A. Evans

Cathrine B. Frank, M.D.
Joseph M. Grace
Waltraud E. Prechter
Mark Reinstein, Ph.D
Angammal Veluswamy, M.D.

Rose Hill Foundation Board of Directors

John P Tierney, President
J. Thomas MacFarlane, Secretary
Richard T. Walsh, Treasurer & Assistant Secretary
J. Michael Moore, Assistant Treasurer

David H. Boerger
John W. Boukamp, III
Raymond M. Cracchiolo
Walter B. Fisher
Daniel J. Kelly
Rosemary Kelly

Walter Knysz III, M.D.
Paul D. Kurtz III
Kathleen Chisholm McInerney
Richard A. O’Connor
Gregory J. Schwartz, Jr.
William F. Whelan
Robert A. Wilson


Daniel J. Kelly, Chairman of the Board 
Rosemary Kelly, Vice Chair